Be Smart About Art

#MemberMasterclass: What's the art world facing in the new art year, and how can you be ahead of the curve? LIVE from New York City Event

LIVE webinar time (a replay will also be available for BSAA Members): 12.00-12.30pm PT / 2.00-2.30pm CT / 3.00-3.30pm ET / 8.00-8.30pm UK ABOUT:In this month’s #MemberMasterclass, Susan will have freshly arrived in New York City, hot on the heels of attending key art season kick-off ev...

Member-Only Webinars
Selling art and selling your soul? Event

Did you miss the original event? All is not lost! Become a BSAA Member and listen to the audio recording as one of many Membership benefits.Is there a single successful artist or gallerist in the world who has not faced, at some point in time, a struggle in balancing creativity with business? D...

London events
Art Prizes & Juried Exhibitions Galore Event

Did you miss the original event? All is not lost! Become a BSAA Member and listen to the audio recording as one of many Membership benefits.An 'Art World Unwrapped' Panel Discussion, powered by Metro Bank Over the past few years, Art Prizes and Art Competitions, have become an increasingly popul...

London events
PODCAST: Ooh la la! A chic Parisian cafe… An ideal location for updating a stock list?! Post

This episode highlights the importance of keeping updated stock records and having them backed up - key activities for professional artists and gallerists alike. Hit the play button and enjoy!    

3) Podcast with Susan J Mumford 526 views
Completer Finisher and Administrator wanted to work with the Be Smart About Art team! Post

Be Smart About Art is looking for a Completer-Finisher and Administrator. Read on for information on the role and details of how to apply. About the role: Completer Finisher Job Purpose The role is freelance 4-8 hours a week at a rate of £15/hour primarily working from the home office of ...

6) BSAA Events, Announcements & Opportunities 220 views