Be Smart About Art

#MemberMasterclass: What's the art world facing in the new art year, and how can you be ahead of the curve? LIVE from New York City Event

LIVE webinar time (a replay will also be available for BSAA Members): 12.00-12.30pm PT / 2.00-2.30pm CT / 3.00-3.30pm ET / 8.00-8.30pm UK ABOUT:In this month’s #MemberMasterclass, Susan will have freshly arrived in New York City, hot on the heels of attending key art season kick-off ev...

Member-Only Webinars
Talk, Tour and Networking at Roy’s Art Fair (London) Event

Join #BeSmartAboutArt for an informal talk and tour infused with networking at Roy’s Art Fair. The fair prides itself on the relationships it builds with its artists. Much like BSAA, community is key at this artist-led event,  so expect a warm and welcoming vibe all around!At this BSAA...

London events
#ArtBizBootcamp 2020 > Up your game in our signature 10-month online course Event

With months to go before arriving at the next calendar year, we're already getting excited about the next edition of our signature online course, designed to support your career as an artist, dealer, artist-curator or creative pursuit. Why the excitement? Seeing the awesomeness of the 2019 cohor...

Online courses + Webinars
#ArtBizBootcamp 2020 > Up your game with our signature 10-month online course Post

With months to go before arriving at the next calendar year, we're already getting excited about the next edition of our signature online course, designed to support your career as an artist, dealer, artist-curator or creative pursuit. Why the excitement? Seeing the awesomeness of the 2019 ...

6) BSAA Events, Announcements & Opportunities 1564 views
PODCAST: Ooh la la! A chic Parisian cafe… An ideal location for updating a stock list?! Post

This episode highlights the importance of keeping updated stock records and having them backed up - key activities for professional artists and gallerists alike. Hit the play button and enjoy!    

3) Podcast with Susan J Mumford 989 views