Be Smart About Art

What's holding you back from reaching the next level? (1st access to free webinar)

Immediately benefit + access bonus resources with the Art Biz Bootcamp

Date: Jan. 30, 2019, 8 p.m. - Jan. 30, 2019, 9 p.m. UK time (see time converter)

Location: Your device: Laptop, desktop, tablet or smartphone

Speakers: Susan J Mumford

Price: Free!

This one-hour session is taking place in conjunction with the launch of the Art Biz Bootcamp. By attending this webinar, you get first access to special bootcamp bonuses. 

In the first bonus:
You'll get access to a replay of a special session of the workshop 'Profiting from participating in exhibitions', which will help you to reach out to ideal clients and partners, determine what type of marketing you'll pursue with your next exhibition or project, and will generally provide a road map for profiting from exhibitions and events.

In the second bonus:
You'll join a tour of the V&A Museum in London, in which Susan addresses concerns about the sizes of limited editions, helps you to understand how to support clients build collections and marries creativity and commerciality.

The next step:
Attend the webinar, which will immediately identify and resolve 5 self-created barriers. This will not only be an effective standalone LIVE session with Susan J Mumford, the new perspective on common topics will support your overall Bootcamp experience.


Webinar dates, times and links: 

Wednesday, January 30 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK: https://bsaa.co/artbizbootcampwebinarjan30

Monday, February 4 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK: https://bsaa.co/artbizbootcampwebinarfeb4


Find out more about the #ArtBizBootcamp, including an intro video with Be Smart About Art Founder Susan J Mumford: 
https://www.artbizbootcamp.online